Friendly Staff

Our staff is here to help you protect what matters. With offices in 4 locations throughout West Virginia, we're easily accessible. Contact us directly and you'll be delighted with the personal service you receive. 

Location
Name
Phone Number
Email
Princeton, WV Laken Barreras (304) 431-7033 llbarreras@fcis.com

Daniel Dunn (304) 425-8793 ddunn@fcis.com

Sally French (304) 431-7040 sfrench@fcis.com

AnnMarie Hamer (304) 431-7037 amhamer@fcis.com

Jessica Lester (304) 431-7030 jlester@fcis.com

Tamara Lilly (304) 431-7032 tlilly@fcis.com

Jaclyn Martin (304) 431-7044 jlmartin@fcis.com

Sara Matthews (304) 431-7038 slmatthews@fcis.com

Sandra Pierce (304) 431-7039 smpierce@fcis.com
  Brenda Sturgill (304) 431-7035 bsturgill@fcis.com
  Joshua Wimmer (304) 431-7031 jtwimmer@fcis.com
Bluefield, WV Bradford Bauer (304) 325-2819 bjbauer@fcis.com
  Erica Rotenberry (304) 325-2817 erotenberry@fcis.com
Beckley, WV Samantha Vaught (304) 929-5143 sevaught@fcis.com
Buckhannon, WV Elizabeth Arbogast (304) 471-0041 earbogast@fcis.com